alt
“The school has achieved a number of awards
reflecting its commitment in promoting pupils’
healthy living, environmental awareness and their
artistic appreciation.”
Ofsted 2011

Please contact us for a full prospectus, or download it here: Prospectus

Term Dates

Please find term dates for 2017/18 below or click below to download

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Term Dates 2017 / 2018


Term 1

Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017

Ends Friday 20th October 2017

Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017


Term 2

Starts Monday 30th October 2017

Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Term 3

Starts Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Monday 19th February 2018


Term 4

Starts Tuesday 20th February 2018

Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018


Term 5

Starts Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Ends Friday 25th May 2018

Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018


Term 6

Starts Monday 4th June 2018

Ends Friday 20th July 2018


INSET DAYS

4th September 2017

19th February 2018

22nd June 2018

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018

 

Contact Us

Rye Road, Sandhurst,
Cranbrook, Kent TN18 5JE

Phone: 01580 850288
Fax: 01580 850788
Email: office@sandhurst.kent.sch.uk

blue_large_final Click CEOP gif (3)
Sandhurst Primary School

Sandhurst Primary School Website is now live.

Latest News
Website by Blue Apple Education.